Inglês
Português
São Paulo
13:23
Shangai
0:23
New York
12:23
Cidade do México
11:23
Milão
18:23
Embassy - Home

Welcome to the Embassy Freight Group site.

The EMBASSY OF BRAZIL FREIGHT part of EMBASSY FREIGHT GROUP, Freight Forwarder / Cargo agents of European and Chinese origin, which operates since 1981, formed through a strategic union between Singapore, Italy and Belgium, in order to participate in the increase in demand for international logistics, which was then already present in the world economy.


Read more



Contact

Telephone:
+55 (11)   3861.6000

Fax:
+55 (11)   3861.6004

Facebook

Followeb access

Click on the image to access the system or in button step by step instructions.

Followeb@

Passo a Passo