Inglês
Português
São Paulo
10:45
Shangai
21:45
New York
9:45
Cidade do México
8:45
Milão
15:45
Embassy - O Grupo - No Brasil

Home

The EMBASSY OF BRAZIL FREIGHT part of EMBASSY FREIGHT GROUP, Freight Forwarder / Cargo agents of European and Chinese origin, which operates since 1981, formed through a strategic union between Singapore, Italy and Belgium, in order to participate in the increase in demand for international logistics, which was then already present in the world economy.

Contact

Telephone:
+55 (11)   3861.6000

Fax:
+55 (11)   3861.6004

Facebook

Followeb access

Click on the image to access the system or in button step by step instructions.

Followeb@

Passo a Passo